President’s Awards

Our President’s Award event celebrates the contributions of key area leaders who share a passion for helping individuals and families live healthier lives and feel more connected.

We are proud to honor Warren Hamilton (Albany), Mark Hansen (Bethlehem), Jeanne Obermayer (Camp Chingachgook), Lewis DeFilippo (Duanesburg), Judith Duma (Glenville), Eli Rabinowitz (Greenbush), Valerie Galante (Greene County), MaryLou Pinckney (Guilderland), Sharon Ossip-Fisher (Schenectady), Charles “Chuck” McGaffin (Southern Saratoga), and Matt Callahan (Troy).

We will also be honoring Frank Slingerland as our Lifetime Achievement Award winner.

Join us in celebrating our extraordinary volunteers who have given their time, talent, and treasure to positively impact our community.

RSVP by Wednesday April 2, 2018 to or call 518.869.3500 ext. 9921

Partnership opportunities available, contact for information.

Date: Thursday, April 12th, 2017

Time: 5:30pm Welcome Reception, 6:30pm Dinner & Programs

Location: Albany Marriott, 189 Wolf Road, Albany

Cost of Attendance:  $90 per person, or $900 per table of 10