NY State Network for Youth Success Accreditation List

Program Accreditation is the ultimate indication of program quality.  It also provides professionals with performance indicators, benchmarks of quality – to guide program planning, implementation and evaluation. Here is a list of our currently accredited programs alongside a list of programs in the accreditation process:

Currently Accredited Programs

  • New Scotland Elementary
  • Coxsackie Elementary
  • Eagle Point Elementary
  • Galway Elementary
  • Gelndaal Elementary
  • Glen Worden Elementary
  • Menands Elementary
  • Pashley Elementary
  • Pine Bush Elementary
  • Stevens Elementary
  • Westmere Elementary
  • EJ Arthur’s Y-Time
  • Arongen Elementary
  • Skano/Tesago Y-Time
  • School 14
  • School 18
  • Van Rensselaer Advantage Grant After-School Program
  • East Greenbush YMCA Y-Time
  • Guilderland YMCA Y-Time
  • Southern Saratoga YMCA Y-Time
  • Charlton Heights Elementary
  • Sacandaga Elementary

Programs in Accreditation Process

  • Orenda Elementary
  • Duanesburg YMCA Y-Time
  • Guilderland Elementary
  • Arongen ElementarySkano/Tesano Y-Time